Home

About GMCA

Annual Meeting
Information


Newsletter

Items For Sale

Mosquito Information

Surveillance Links

Organizational Links

Publications

Training Opportunities

Job Notices

Upcoming Events

NPDES Update

Sample Forms

Site Information

Board of Directors 2021-2022

The President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, and Commercial Board Member serve a one-year term of office beginning in October. The Directors serve a three-year term, while the term for representatives is indefinite. Nominations are accepted during the annual October meeting.

President
Laura Peaty 
912-790-250
lfpeaty@chathamcounty.org

Vice-President

Thuy-vi Thi (Tiffany) Nguyen
678-832-8820
thuy-vithi.nguyen@dph.ga.gov
 

1-year Director
Doug Nelson 
912-484-4737
DPNelson@chathamcounty.org
2-year Director
Caroline Efstathion 
954-854-3915
CEFSTATHION@VDCI.NET

 

3-year Director

Natasha Agramonte
404-508-7909
natasha.agramonte@dph.ga.gov

 

Sustaining Board Member

Jason Conrad
770-986-7613
Jason.Conrad@veseris.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Misty McKanna
912-481-5922
misty.mckanna@dph.ga.gov


Past President

Allen Hillman
706-834-0467
gerald.hillman@dph.ga.gov

GA Cooperative Extension Representative
Elmer Gray
706-542-1184
ewgray@uga.edu
 

GA Public Health Representative
Rosmarie Kelly
404-408-1207
rosmarie.kelly@dph.ga.gov
 

Other GMCA Advocates
Kris Braman
706-542-2816
kbraman@uga.edu
 
Alan Lowman
404-656-4958
FAX: 404-657-8378
Alan.Lowman@agr.georgia.gov
 

link to full contact information

 

 

Last updated March 23, 2022