Home

About GMCA

Annual Meeting
Information


Newsletter

Items For Sale

Mosquito Information

Surveillance Links

Organizational Links

Publications

Training Opportunities

Job Notices

Upcoming Events

NPDES Update

Sample Forms

Site Information

Board of Directors 2016-2017

The President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer, and Commercial Board Member serve a one-year term of office beginning in October. The Directors serve a three-year term, while the term for representatives is indefinite. Nominations are accepted during the annual October meeting.


President
Fred Koehle
706-667-4241
august.koehle@dph.ga.gov
 
Vice-President
Joey Bland
912-618-0338
joey.bland@statesboroga.gov
 
1-year Director
Steve Pavlovich
504-366-0084
steve@mosquitocs.com
 
2-year Director
Allen Hillman
706-667-4241
Gerald.Hillman@dph.ga.gov
 

3-year Director
Laura Peaty
(912) 790-2540
lpeaty@chathamcounty.org

Sustaining Board Member
Zane McCallister
970-628-5885
zmccallister@central.com

Secretary-Treasurer
David Touwsma
404-229-9889
dtouwsma@mosquitonix.com


Past President
Jeff Heusel
912-790-2540
jlheusel@chathamcounty.org

GA Cooperative Extension Representative
Elmer Gray
706-542-1184
ewgray@uga.edu
 
GA Public Health Representative
Rosmarie Kelly
404-657-2912
rosmarie.kelly@dph.ga.gov
 

Other GMCA Advocates
Kris Braman
706-542-2816
kbraman@uga.edu
 
Eric Olsen
404-656-4958
Eric.Olsen@agr.georgia.gov
 

link to full contact information

 

 

Last updated May 14, 2017